Kick-off times announced for Guinness Six Nations rugby fixtures in 2022

Following the announcement of the 2022 Guinness Six Nations fixtures in April, Six Nations Rugby has announced the kick-off times for the roster of matches.

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021, 4:37 pm
Plan your viewing an advance for the 2022 Guinness Six Nations rugby
Plan your viewing an advance for the 2022 Guinness Six Nations rugby

The times were agreed after a spell of consultation and allow for widespread coverage of rugby’s greatest championship, with no overlaps, which will allow supporters to watch every single match if they so wish.

Starting times for the 2022 competition are as follows:

Round One

Saturday, February 5 – Ireland v Wales 2.15pm, Scotland v England 4.45pm.

Sunday, February 6 – France v Italy 3pm.

Round Two

Saturday, February 12 – Wales v Scotland 2.15pm, France v Ireland 4.45pm.

Sunday, February 13 – Italy v England 3pm.

Round Three

Saturday, February 26 – Scotland v France 2.15pm, England v Wales 4.45pm.

Sunday, February 27 – Ireland v Italy 3pm.

Round Four

Friday, March 11 – Wales v France 8pm.

Saturday, March 12 – Italy v Scotland 2.15pm, England v Ireland 4.45pm.

Round Five

Saturday, March 19 – Wales v Italy 2.15pm, Ireland v Scotland 4.45pm, France v England 8pm.