Area team call-up

The Border Area Darts Association Pool of players to play Ayrshire at home on Sunday, January 20, is as follows.

Men: Adam Ballantyne, Graeme Bell, Stuart Bell, Peter Craig, Michael Culley, Barry Dalgleish, Norrie Forsyth, Kevin Green, Robert Hay, Ryan Hogarth, Kevin Inglis, Gary Logue, Craig Martin, Jimmy McGuigan, Stevie Patterson, Kevin Richardson, Stuart Whellans, Kevin Wright. Reserves: Kenny Lattimar, Neil Mercer, Graeme Patterson, Paul Scheibe.

Women: Alison Burnett, Karen Darling, Irene Hogarth, Nicola Hogarth, Helen Knight, Moira Middlemas, Alison Mitchell, Janice Mitchell, Lyn Scott, Laura Virtue. Reserves: Steph Dalgliesh, Julie Martin.

Ladies to be at Kelso Royal British Legion for 10.30am and men for 11.30am. Any call-offs or queries, contact Robert Hay on 07504 493676.