Tweedbank principals 2016

The 2016 Tweedbank Lass and Lad were named in the traditional ceremony this week.

Monday, 9th May 2016, 11:39 am
Updated Monday, 9th May 2016, 12:47 pm
SBSR 2016 Principal Group Tweedbank Lad- Ross Moffat 1st Attendant-Michael Paszkiewicz 2nd Attendant-Leo Hay Tweedbank Lass- Paige Gilhooley 1st Attendant- Erin Stoddart 2nd Attendant - Millie Simons.

Pictured above are this year’s Principal Group: Tweedbank Lad, Ross Moffat; First Attendant, Michael Paszkiewicz; Second Attendant, Leo Hay;

Tweedbank Lass, Paige Gilhooley; her First Attendant, Erin Stoddart; Second Attendant, Millie Simons.