South of Scotland list MSPs declared

The regional member seat results for the South of Scotland have been announced.

Friday, 6th May 2016, 9:13 am
Updated Friday, 6th May 2016, 10:17 am
Paul Wheelhouse (SNP) Duns election hustings.

The SNP have three MSPs, the Conservatives and Labour two each.

The list in full:

Claudia Beamish (Scottish Labour)

Joan McAlpine (SNP)

Rachael Hamilton (Scottish Conservative Party)

Emma Harper (SNP)

Colin Smyth (Scottish Labour)

Paul Wheelhouse (SNP)

Brian Whittle (Scottish Conservative Party

See our story on the election results.