Borders snooker stars line up to take the plaudits for a successful season

Border Snooker Presentations 2013
Border Snooker Presentations 2013
Have your say

2012/13 Borders Snooker League Champions – Bannerman Burke Properties Border Snooker Singles competition: winner, L. Mc Allister (Hawick Con); runner-up, F. Kelly (Selkirk Con). Border Snooker League: winners, Hawick Con Club A; runners-up Hawick Burns Club A; highest break, L. McAllister (Hawick Con A). Border Snooker Handicap League: winners, Jed Legion; runners-up, Hawick Con Club A.

Jean Yule Cup: winners, Hawick Burns Club A; runners-up, St Boswells. Jean Yule Plate Trophy: winners, Border Club; runners-up, Jed Legion Club. Hawick Burns Club-sponsored Border Snooker Pairs: winners, L. McAllister and M. Liddell (Hawick Con); runners-up, G. Kinnaer and A. Hogg (Hawick Burns). Selkirk Con Club Borders Snooker 25 and under: winner, P. Crolla (Selkirk Con); runner-up, L. Wallace (Jed Legion). Borders Billiards competition: winner, L. Mc Allister (Hawick Con); runner-up, G. O’Brien (Jed Legion).